Seminars

2018
Dr. Richard Mortier, University of Cambridge
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 14:00, Huxley 217
Dr. Daphne Tuncer, UCL
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 14:00, Huxley 217
Dr. Robert N. M. Watson, University of Cambridge
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 14:00, SALC 2
Joana M. F. da Trindade, MIT
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 11:00, SAFB 164
Victor Leis, TU Munich
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 14:00, Huxley 218
Michael Schaarschmidt, University of Cambridge
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 14:00, Huxley 217
Claude Barthels, ETH Zurich
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 10:00, Huxley 217
2017
Alex Shamis, MSR Cambridge
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 14:00, Huxley 217
Prof. Pedro Garcia Lopez, University Rovira i Virgili (Spain)
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 11:00, Huxley 554
Dr. Mark Stillwell, Cisco Meraki
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 14:00, Huxley 217
Prof. Mark Silberstein, Technion
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 11:00, HiPeds room, Sherfield Building
Christos Gkantsidis, Microsoft Research Cambridge
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 14:00, Huxley LT 311
Noa Zilberman, Cambridge University
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 14:00, SALC6 Sherfield Building
2016
Pijika Watcharapichat, Imperial College London
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 14:00, Huxley Building, 218
Hakim Weatherspoon, Cornell University & University of Cambridge
Monday, July 18, 2016 - 14:00, Huxley Building, 218
Alexandros Koliousis, Imperial College London
Thursday, June 16, 2016 - 14:00, Huxley Building, 218
Evangelia Kalyvianaki, City University
Thursday, May 12, 2016 - 14:00, Huxley 144
Boris Grot, Edinburgh University
Thursday, May 5, 2016 - 14:00, SALC 8
Lukas Rupprecht, Imperial College London
Thursday, April 28, 2016 - 14:00, SALC 7
LSDS group,
Thursday, April 14, 2016 - 14:00, Huxley Building, 218