Seminars

2021
Yang Zhang, CISPA Helmholtz Center for Information Security
Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 14:00, Online
Vijay Nagarajan, University of Edinburgh
Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 14:00, Online
Zsolt István, ITU Copenhagen
Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 14:00, Online
Spencer Fowers, Microsoft Research
Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 14:00, Online
Xiangyao Yu, University of Wisconsin-Madison
Thursday, June 3, 2021 - 14:00, Online
Peter Triantafillou, University of Warwick
Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 14:00, Online
Mark Silberstein, Technion – Israel Institute of Technology
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 14:00, Online
Simon Peter, University of Texas at Austin
Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 14:00, Online
Jens Teubner, TU Dortmund
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 14:00, Online
Lorenzo Cavallaro, King's College London
Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 14:00, Online
Antonio Barbalace, University of Edinburgh
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 14:00, Online
Amit Chopra, Lancaster University
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 14:00, Online
Andrew Paverd, Microsoft
Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 14:00, Online
David Bader, New Jersey Institute of Technology
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 15:00, Online
Nathaniel Filardo, Microsoft Research Cambridge
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 14:00, Online
2020
Daniel J Abadi, University of Maryland
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 14:00, Online
Dr Joy Arulraj, Georgia Institute of Technology
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 14:00, Online
Dr Martin Hentschel & Dr Max Heimel, Snowflake
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 14:00, Online
Dr Marios Kogias, Microsoft Research Cambridge
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 14:00, Online
Jo Van Bulck, KU Leuven
Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 14:00, Online

Pages