Seminars

2017
Prof. Mark Silberstein, Technion
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 11:00, HiPeds room, Sherfield Building
Christos Gkantsidis, Microsoft Research Cambridge
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 14:00, Huxley LT 311
Noa Zilberman, Cambridge University
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 14:00, SALC6 Sherfield Building
2016
Pijika Watcharapichat, Imperial College London
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 14:00, Huxley Building, 218
Hakim Weatherspoon, Cornell University & University of Cambridge
Monday, July 18, 2016 - 14:00, Huxley Building, 218
Alexandros Koliousis, Imperial College London
Thursday, June 16, 2016 - 14:00, Huxley Building, 218
Evangelia Kalyvianaki, City University
Thursday, May 12, 2016 - 14:00, Huxley 144
Boris Grot, Edinburgh University
Thursday, May 5, 2016 - 14:00, SALC 8
Lukas Rupprecht, Imperial College London
Thursday, April 28, 2016 - 14:00, SALC 7
LSDS group,
Thursday, April 14, 2016 - 14:00, Huxley Building, 218
Eno Thereska, Confluent and Imperial College
Thursday, March 31, 2016 - 14:00, Huxley 218
Daphne Tuncer, UCL
Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 14:00, SALC 8
Stergios Anastasiadis, University of Ioannina, Greece
Thursday, January 14, 2016 - 14:00, Huxley 218
2015
Khilan Gudka, University of Cambridge
Thursday, December 17, 2015 - 14:00, Huxley 218
Steven Hand, Google
Tuesday, December 8, 2015 - 14:00, Huxley 218
Dan Olteanu, University of Oxford
Thursday, November 26, 2015 - 14:00, Huxley 658
John Wilkes, Principal Software Engineer, Google
Thursday, November 19, 2015 - 14:00, Huxley 218
Myungjin Lee, University of Edinburgh
Thursday, November 5, 2015 - 14:00, Huxley 218
Dan O'Keeffe, Imperial College London
Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 14:00, SALC 1
Nishanth Sastry, Kings College London
Thursday, October 1, 2015 - 14:00, Huxley 218