Seminars

2015
Kostas Tzoumas and Stephan Ewen, Data Artisans
Friday, May 8, 2015 - 11:00, SALC 5
Holger Pirk, MIT
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 14:00, Huxley 539
Paolo Costa, Imperial College London
Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 14:00, Huxley 145
Aapo Kyrola, Facebook
Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 14:00, SALC 6
Myungjin Lee, University of Edinburgh
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 14:00, Huxley 218
Matthew P. Grosvenor, University of Cambridge
Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 14:00, Huxley 218
Richard Mortier, University of Cambridge
Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 14:00, Huxley 218
Ioannis Papagiannis, Facebook
Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 14:00, Huxley 218
Anil Madhavapeddy, University of Cambridge
Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 14:00, Huxley 218
Petr Hosek, Imperial College London
Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 14:00, Huxley 218
2012
Peter Ogden, Imperial College London
Thursday, December 6, 2012 - 14:00, Huxley Building, 344B