Seminars

2022
André Kohn, Technische Universität München
Thursday, March 10, 2022 - 14:00, Online
Wolfgang Lehner, Technische Universität Dresden
Thursday, March 3, 2022 - 14:00, Online
Shreshth Tuli, Imperial College London
Thursday, February 24, 2022 - 14:00, Online
Marco Canini, KAUST
Thursday, February 17, 2022 - 14:00, Online
Thomas Neumann, Technical University of Munich
Thursday, February 10, 2022 - 14:00, Online
Torsten Grust, Universität Tübingen
Thursday, January 27, 2022 - 14:00, Online
Diego Arroyuelo, Federico Santa María Technical University
Thursday, January 20, 2022 - 14:00, Online
Tianyu Li, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Thursday, January 13, 2022 - 14:00, Online
Alberto Sonnino, Facebook Novi
Thursday, January 6, 2022 - 14:00, Online
2021
Jack Clark, Imperial College London
Thursday, December 16, 2021 - 14:00, Online
Tim Kraska, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 14:00, Online
Shruti Tople, Microsoft Research Cambridge
Thursday, November 25, 2021 - 14:00, Online
Malte Schwarzkopf, Brown University
Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 14:00, Online
Bonaventura Del Monte, Technical University Berlin
Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 14:00, Online
Noa Zilberman, University of Oxford
Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 14:00, Online
Gabor Etele Gevay, TU Berlin
Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 14:00, Online
XingDa Wei, Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 14:00, Online
Takahiro Shinagawa, University of Tokyo
Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 14:00, Online
Fritz Alder, KU Leuven
Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 14:00, Online
Tim Harris, Microsoft
Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 14:00, Online